artificial intelligence
AI3-web
聊天機器人
人工智能

聊天機器人解釋

 

聊天機器人到底是什麼?

聊天機器人是一種人工智能(AI)軟件,可以通過消息傳遞應用程序、網站、移動應用程序或電話以自然語言模擬與用戶的對話(或聊天)。

 

為什麼聊天機器人很重要?

聊天機器人應用程序簡化了人與服務之間的交互,從而增強了客戶體驗。 同時,它們為公司提供了新的機會,可通過降低客戶服務的典型成本來改善客戶參與流程和運營效率。

為了獲得成功,聊天機器人解決方案應該能夠有效地執行這兩項任務。 人工支持在這裡起著關鍵作用:不管採用哪種方法和平台,人工干預對於配置,培訓和優化聊天機器人系統都至關重要。

對公司的好處

節約成本

可以通過部署功能越來越強大的機器人來處理越來越多的複雜查詢,從而滿足公司對客戶服務部門增長的需求。 聊天機器人的實施將產生一定的投資成本。 但是,與客戶服務員的工資、基礎設施和培訓相比,該成本可以更低。

增加銷售

聊天機器人可以是一個無摩擦的平台,用於向用戶提供建議,這些建議可以向客戶有效地介紹公司的新產品和服務。機器人還可以通過24/7的可用性和快速的響應來促進銷售。 客戶討厭等待,長時間等待會導致銷售損失。

增加客戶互動

聊天機器人提供了另一個與客戶聯繫的渠道。 可以利用自動程序通過及時的提示和報價來提高客戶參與度。 聊天機器人的實時客戶交流可幫助客戶找到所需的內容,並評估不同的建議。

接觸新客戶

聊天機器人平台(例如Kik或Facebook Messenger)是最受歡迎的應用之一。 在這些平台上持續活躍可以幫助公司吸引新客戶,否則他們可能不希望通過電子郵件或電話與公司聯繫。 38%的千禧一代每週通過社交媒體提供一次反饋。 據指出,在過去的12個月中,反饋的數量有所增加。 考慮到Facebook擁有超過30萬個聊天機器人,聊天機器人是吸引新客戶的一種方式。

了解客戶

聊天機器人平台(例如Kik或Facebook Messenger)是最受歡迎的應用之一。 在這些平台上持續的活躍可以幫助公司吸引新客戶,否則他們可能不希望通過電子郵件或電話與公司聯繫。 38%的千禧一代每週通過社交媒體提供一次反饋。 據報告指出,在過去的12個月中,反饋的數量有所增加。 鑑於Facebook擁有超過30萬個聊天機器人,聊天機器人似乎是吸引新客戶的一種方式。

對客戶帶來的好處

24/7 可用性

等待下一位客戶服務員需要幾分鐘不是一個解決的好方法,聊天機器人是解決此問題的最佳選擇。 維持24/7全天候響應系統將使賣方和客戶之間保持持續的溝通。 當然,這種好處與機器人的水平成正比。 無法為簡單的客戶查詢提供服務的聊天機器人即使24/7全天候可用,也無法增加價值。
w

即時和恆定答案

客戶服務員一次只可以專注於一位客戶,並回答一個問題。但是,聊天機器人可以同時回答數千個問題。 這全由於雲計算、互聯網和軟件機制的速度,可以立即提供響應。

而且,與客戶服務代表交談時,客戶無法保證其他代表也提供了類似的一致響應。 如果客戶服務代表沒有幫助,則可能會誘使客戶嘗試再次致電以查看下一個代表是否更好。

無盡的耐心

儘管客戶代表和客戶有時會失去耐性,但機器人是永遠不會這樣的。 解決問題期間,公司代表和消費者的不耐煩是與人有關的問題之一,公司都希望該代表盡可能地耐心忍耐,以便公司可以保持較高的消費者滿意度。聊天機器人可以顯示出人類無法提供的耐性。 此時,可以直接解決因為人而發生的消費者服務問題。

可編程性

由於聊天機器人是在人們花時間在處理工作上的數碼平台,因此該機器人可用於自動執行諸如安排會議之類的常見任務,並提供高級搜索功能。聊天機器人不僅使用於購物,重複的任務例如安排會議等,都是聊天機器人能提供的極大便利。

記錄的對話

與客戶服務代表交談時,客戶沒有對話記錄。 但是,聊天機器人確實會記錄與客戶的每次對話,並且可以在後台由人工操作員進行審核。 結果是可追溯的客戶服務以及不斷改善的客戶關係。

BasicSky 聊天機器人

我們的聊天機器人

對話式用戶體驗是科技的未來。 我們的聊天機器人是一種新的用戶交互方式,它使您的網站可以在個人層面上與用戶建立聯繫,同時創建一個更自然的模仿物理世界的交互方式。 它可以提供智能實時聊天支持,並與您的用戶24/7互動。 使用我們的漫遊器通知和現場重定向功能,可以使您的用戶專注於您提供或訂閱的新聞通訊的產品或服務。

提高客戶滿意度,收集電子郵件,創建對話表格並降低擴展成本!

特徵

  • 用於自然語言短語匹配的高級搜索算法
  • 簡單文字回應
  • 高級站點搜索
  • 即時重新定向,用戶離開意圖時重新定向
  • 發送電子郵件,給公司回電和反饋
  • 處理經常問的問題
  • 真人實時聊天無縫插入
  • 集成的Facebook Messenger實時聊天
  • 通訊訂閱
  • Skype,WhatsApp和電話即時聯絡圖標集成
  • 收集電子郵件地址和客戶反饋
  • 填寫定制的互動表格
  • 支持圖像和YouTube視頻
  • 起始選項可用
  • 顯示上一次聊天會話
  • 可自定義頭像,背景,顏色等

建立聊天機器人

  1. 探索 – 確定聊天機器人的目標
  2. 教學 – 設計自然的對話流程
  3. 塑造 – 賦予聊天機器人個性
  4. 整理 – 測試您的想法
  5. 學習 – 上線並繼續學習
wpChatIcon

artificial intelligence
AI3-web
Chatbot
Artificial Intelligence

Chatbot Explained

What exactly is a chatbot?

A chatbot is an artificial intelligence (AI) software that can simulate a conversation (or a chat) with a user in natural language through messaging applications, websites, mobile apps, or through the telephone.

 

Why are chatbots important?

Chatbot applications streamline interactions between people and services, enhancing customer experience. At the same time, they offer companies new opportunities to improve the customer engagement process and operational efficiency by reducing the typical cost of customer service.

To be successful, a chatbot solution should be able to effectively perform both of these tasks. Human support plays a key role here: Regardless of the kind of approach and the platform, human intervention is crucial in configuring, training, and optimizing the chatbot system.

Benefits to Companies

Cost Savings

Companies’ need for growing the customer service department can be managed by rolling out increasingly capable bots handling more and more complex queries. The implementation of chatbots will create a certain amount of investment costs. However, this cost can be lower compared to consumer service salary, infrastructure, and education.

Increased Sales

Bots can be a frictionless platform for presenting users with recommendations that can smartly introduce customers to new products and services from your company. Bots can also boost sales because of its 24/7 availability and fast responses. Customers hate to wait and long wait times result in lost sales.

Increased Customer Interaction

Bots provide another channel to reach out to your customers. Bots can be leveraged to increase customer engagement with timely tips and offers. Real-time customer communication of chatbots helps the customer find what he is looking for and also evaluates different suggestions.

Reaching New Customers

Bot platforms such as Kik or Facebook Messenger are one of the most popular apps. Being continuously active on these platforms helps companies reach new customers who may otherwise not want to reach out to the company with an email or call. 38 percent of millennials give feedback once a week via social media. It was noted that the number of feedback has increased in the last 12 months. Given that Facebook has more than 300K chatbots, chatbots seem to be a way to reach new customers.

Understand Customers

Your customers rarely talk to your business. Chatbots provide your business with detailed, actionable records of your customers’ greatest pain points, helping your company improve its products and services. The chance of selling is proportional to the data provided by the consumer and chatbots can improve the rate of customer data. Chatbots are optimal tools for organizations to learn customer expectations.

Benefits to Customers

7/24 Availability

Waiting for the next available operator for minutes is not a solved problem yet, but chatbots are the closest candidates to ending this problem. Maintaining a 24/7 response system brings continuous communication between the seller and the customer. Of course, this benefit is proportional to how well the bots are. Bots that are unable to serve simple customer queries fail to add value even if they are 24/7 available.

w

Instant and Constant Answers

An operator can concentrate on one customer at a time and answer one question. However, a chatbot can answer thousands of questions at the same time. Thanks to the speed of the cloud, internet, and software mechanisms, responses can be provided instantly.

Moreover, talking to a customer service rep, a customer has no assurance that other reps are also providing similar, consistent responses. If a customer service rep is not helpful, a customer could be tempted to try calling again to see if the next rep is better.

Endless Patience

While customer reps and customers sometimes lose their patience, that’s something bots are yet incapable of. The impatience of the representative and the consumer during the solution of a problem is one of the human-related failures. The representative is expected to be more patient as much as possible so that the company can keep consumer satisfaction high. Chatbots can show the patience that no human can provide. At this point, a human-sourced consumer service problem can be resolved directly.

Programmability

Since bots are on digital platforms where people spend the majority of their waking hours working, bots can be used to automate common tasks such as arranging meetings, providing advanced search functionality. Chatbots do not just have to be used for shopping. It will be a great convenience to hand over repetitive tasks such as arranging meetings, researching a topic to chatbots.

Recorded Conversations

Talking to a customer service rep, a customer gets no record of the conversation. However, the chatbot does record every single conversation with the customer and can be reviewed by a human operator at the backstage. The results are traceable customer service along with ever-improving customer relationships.

BasicSky Chatbot

Our Chatbot

Conversational user experience is the future of technology. Our chatbot is a new way of user interaction that allows your website to connect with your users on a personal level while creating a more natural interaction that mimics the physical world. It can provide Intelligent live chat support and interact with your users 7/24. Use the our bot notification and the on-site retargeting feature to get your users focus on a product or service that you offer or subscribe to your newsletters.

Increase customer satisfaction, collect emails, create conversation forms and reduce costs to scale!

Features

  • The advanced search algorithm for natural language phrase matching
  • Simple Text Responses
  • Advanced Site Search
  • Onsite retargeting, user exit intention redirect
  • Send an email, Call Me Back & Feedback Collection
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Human live chat seamlessly jams in
  • Integrated Facebook Messenger live chat
  • Newsletter Subscription
  • Skype, WhatsApp, and Phone Call Icon Integration
  • Collect email address and customer feedback
  • Fill in tailored interactive forms
  • Support images and YouTube videos
  • Start menu response available
  • Remember last chat session
  • Customizable logo, avatar, background, color and more

Build Chatbot

  1. Exploring – Identify the goals of your chatbot
  2. Teaching – Design the natural conversation flow
  3. Shaping – Give the chatbot personality
  4. Trimming – Test your ideas
  5. Learning – Go live and keep learning
wpChatIcon